Contact Us

215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 400  Lincoln, NE  68508-1813

We are located on the fourth floor of the Lincoln Community Foundation Building.

Mailing Address: PO Box 95165, Lincoln, NE 68509-5165

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday – Friday.

Phone: 402-471-2407

Fax: 402-471-0787

E-mailnsbla.board@nebraska.gov

Hello, fellow Nebraska licensees and applicants! The Board is open for business. However, we have implemented alternative work delivery methods (telecommuting) until further notice for many of our employees. We had previously implemented methods for processing license and examination applications electronically, so we do not anticipate any significant impacts on application processing. The quickest way to reach us will be through email. Please see below to find the approppriate person to contact or you may use nsbla.board@nebraska.gov for general inquiries.

Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to continuing to serve our licensees and applicants during these unique, but temporary circumstances facing us all. We will do our utmost best to keep you updated of any changes in our operations as they occur through our Latest News page .

 


Jean Lais • Administrative Assistant

jean.lais@nebraska.gov • 402-471-8383

Professional License Requirements • Exam Requirements • Reinstatement Requirements • Seals • Verification of Licensure and/or Examinations Requests • Alien Verification Process • Statutes • Rules and Regulatons


Kathleen Clements • Staff Assistant

kathleen.clements@nebraska.gov • 402-471-2407

Application Process Status Inquiries • Paper Renewal Requests • Pocket Card/Reciept Requests


Amy Habe • Compliance Officer

amy.habe@nebraska.gov • 402-471-9602

Complaints • Enforcement • Reinstatement Requirements • Seals • Professional License Requirements


Sandra Weaver • Business Manager

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov • 402-471-3061

Financials • ACH Payments


Molly Mayhew • Public Information Officer

molly.mayhew@nebraska.gov • 402-471-3044

Public Information Requests • Speaker Requests • Printed Material Requests • Website 


Connie Belt • Accounting Clerk

connie.belt@nebraska.gov • 402-471-2021

Billing • IBT Payment Processing • Changes of Address/Contact Information

Photo Courtesy of joelsartore.com